Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

  Term Dates 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM 2016 

Wednesday 7th September to Friday 21st October 

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September.

 

Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December

INSET DAY: Friday 2nd December - school closed

 

Christmas break – Thursday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Good Friday: 14th April Easter Monday: 17th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

May Day: Monday 1st May Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 

INSET DAY: Monday 5th June

INSET DAY: Tuesday 6th June
Wednesday 7th June to Friday 21st July

 

 

Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

 

Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

 

Christmas Break – Thursday 21st December to Monday 1st January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February

 

Half Term – Monday 12h February to Friday 16h February
Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Break - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

 

 



Top